Meet Myrnam Council and Staff!

Myrnam Council

Left to Right: CAO Elsie Kiziak, Deputy Mayor Raymond Yaremchuk, Mayor Donna Rudolf, Councillor Kurt Ewanec









Myrnam is represented by three elected officials. Current council members are:

Mayor Donna Rudolf                           780-366-3997

Deputy Mayor Raymond Yaremchuk  780-210-0410

Councillor Kurt Ewanec                       780-614-8238

Regularly scheduled Council Meetings are set for the third Thursday of each month starting at 9:00 a.m. 

Open Forum: There is an opportunity provided during a Council meeting for the general public to individually address Council on any topic relevant to municipal government at two minutes maximum per person for a period not exceeding twenty (20) minutes.

Delegation: A person or a representative of any delegation or group of persons, who wish to bring any matter to the attention of Council, or who wish to have any matter considered by the Council shall submit a Delegation Request Form outlining the subject to be discussed. The Form shall be typewritten or legibly written, signed by the correct name of the writer, delivered or emailed to the office of the Chief Administrative Officer The Chief Administrative Officer will review the request and either deny the request based on insufficient or irrelevant information or accept the request by signing the form and notifying the applicant of an available meeting.  Delegation Request Form


Committee Appointee Back-Up
A.C.E. Water Board Raymond Yaremchuk

Eagle Hill Foundation

Fire Department Rep.

Donna Rudolf

Raymond Yaremchuk

Kurt Ewanec

FCSS Donna Rudolf Raymond Yaremchuk
HUB Donna Rudolf Raymond Yaremchuk or           Kurt Ewanec
Northern Lights Library System Donna Rudolf Kurt Ewanec
Regional Emergency Management Agency Kurt Ewanec Raymond Yaremchuk
Regional Landfill Raymond Yaremchuk Kurt Ewanec
Tourism (e.g. GoEast) Donna Rudolf Raymond Yaremchuk or           Kurt Ewanec

Village Staff


CAO – Elsie Kiziak 780-366-3910

Administrative Assistant – Jodi Bannister 780-36-3910

Public Works Foreman – Norm Brake 780-290-0299

Public Works Assistant – John Klassen

Meet Myrnam Council and Staff!